Pipeline Conference

Save the Dates: March 12-13, 2020, in Santa Clara, California

Every two years, the Epilepsy Foundation holds its Pipeline Conference to bring together decision-makers with a stake in the field of epilepsy treatment, therapeutic innovation, and product development. This exciting meeting provides a forum for surveying new therapies in development, exploring future advancements, and encouraging collaborations and partnerships.

The 2020 Pipeline Conference will take place March 12-13, 2020, at the Santa Clara Marriott in Santa Clara, California. This conference will also feature a Community Day on Saturday, March 14, 2020, where people living with epilepsy and their family, friends, and supporters gather for a day of learning, support, and networking. The event will also include the 2020 Epilepsy Foundation Shark Tank Competition.

Speakers and attendees will include:

  • Emerging biotech and medical technology companies
  • Major pharmaceutical and device companies
  • Researchers and innovators at the cutting edge of epilepsy and central nervous system treatment advances
  • Investors and venture capitalists

For more information on the Pipeline Conference, Community Day and other events during the meeting (including an Investment and Partnering session), please share your contact information and we will follow up with you.

More details (agenda, registration, hotel accommodation, etc.) will be forthcoming. Please watch this space for more information.

Watch Footage from the 2018 Pipeline Conference

Authored By: 
Research Team
Authored Date: