Anniversary Banner and year.png

Thank you for your support
as we celebrate 40 years
of providing programs and services
in Northeastern New York!

We appreciate the support we have received from our donors and sponsors that have enabled us to provide programs and services to those affected by epilepsy and to the community since 1981.

As we celebrate our 40th Anniversary in 2021, we would like to thank those donors and sponsors that have chosen to support us during this special year as a 40th Anniversary Sponsor!



Sponsor Template - website 10.25.2021.png

Individual Gifts

Platinum Sponsor

Ellen Czajka, MD


Michael and Susana Hoffman

Mary Thul Garrison

Marshall and Annie Jones

Kevin Volk



Robert and Deborah Bain

The Beaudoin Family

Marjorie Bunch, MD

Betty DiMaria

William Faubion

Lindsay Ferraro, MD

Michelle Hebert

Stephen Lansing

Lynne Longtin

Rosemary McKenna

Marie McCabe, PhD

Northeast Regional Epilepsy Group

Catharine Potvin

John Pugh, MD, PhD

Rusty and Sueann Senecal

Gerald and Robyn Silverman

Jodi Streich

Marianna Spanaki-Varelas

Trudeau Architects PLLC


Special Friends

Albany Elks Lodge #49

​American Legion Post #1489

Antwerp American Legion Post #916

Rick and Kelly Alfred

William and Andrea Baldwin

Allison Batty

Salvatore and Diana Belardo

Margaret Boegel

Scott and Nancy Boyce

Richard and Valerie Brooks

Alan Buchholz

Jeffrey Burdick, MD

Robert J. Callahan

Jacqueline Capasso

Tamara Capra

Clarence and Elizabeth Coffin

Steven Collins

Thomas and Lynn Cumm

Brianne and Sidro Denofio

Richard DiGiovanna

Barry and Jeanne Donalty

Rosemary Dressel

Carol Falcetti and Norman Osofsky

Joseph Fay, Jr

Jon Ferguson

Edward and Margeret Foley

Dan and Jeannine Garab

David and Theresa Giardino

Barry and Karen Greene

Lisa Haering 

Jerome Haller, MD 

Liz Harwick

Misty Hayes

Paul Hayes

Paul Hebert

Andrew Hess, PhD

Vince and Kathy Jimino

John and Susan Kaczynski

Kevin and Robyn Keeler

Mary Ann Kenneally

Carol Kennedy

Polly W. Kenniston

Richard Koch and Cheryl Scott

Patricia Kochetta

Margaret Krause

Julie Laurenzi

Robert and Patricia Leisy

Beth Loewenstein

Joan and Alan Lutz

Robert and Elfriede Malin

Donna McCarthy

Noelle McCrum

Honorable John T. McDonald

Joesph and Eileen Micheli

Janice Monty

Faith Nielson

Laurie Pferr

Theodore Porpeglia

Barbara Quackenbush

Lynn S. Rhodes

Ethel Robinson

Denise Rosenblum

Jim and Dawn Rufer

Lynn Setright Rhodes

James Sandner

Peter Settle

Cynthia Shannon

Lawrence and Mary Beth Slagel

Tracey Slupski

William Smith

Thomas and Ellen Snowdon

Carl Snyder

Carrie Snyder

Michael and Pamela Sproule

Sandra Stempel

Samantha Struzzieri / Struzzieri Foods Inc

Nancy Swertfager

Robert Tabor

Congressman Paul Tonko

The Tozzi / McMullen Family

Peter Tunny

Tee Velasco

Karen Wachs

Mac Weiss

Carol Ann Werblin

Valerie White

Larry and Stephanie Wood

The Yelich Family

The Zarrelli Family

Anna and Steve Zendell

Maureen Zonghetti

If you would like to be featured by supporting our 40th Anniversary, please contact Susan at or by calling (518) 456-7501.  Your support will benefit our programs and services during this special year.

Make an Online Donation