Founding Member


Eisai Co., Ltd

Bob and Terri Smith


Founding Supporter

Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Chicago

Frank and Jeanne Fischer



Julie and Roger Heldman

Warren Lammert

Marc and Margo Pinto

Michael Provo

Dr. Matthew and Brooklyn Thom



Anonymous Donors

Bruce Armitage

Tony Coelho

De Sieyes Family

Allen and Suzy Duemey and Lisa Gordon

Clara Edwards

Dan and Polly Figiel

Dr. Jaqueline French

Helen Heisler

Sally Hoffman

Kahanic Family

James Lintott and May Liang

Loeffel Epilepsy Foundation

D.J. and Trish Monagle

Neu Family

William Parrish

Dennis & Sally Runey

Steve and Sue Schachter

Jim Swanson

Anne Travalia

Dr. Matthew Trowbridge



Interested in supporting the Epilepsy Innovation Institute?

Geoff Hoyt

Senior Director of Major and Planned Giving

National Office, Epilepsy Foundation

860-331-1102 / ghoyt@efa.org